Thursday Things

1.     I don’t know how to get pictures from my phone to my computer.

2.     That’s why there are no pictures on this post (<– lame sauce, I know).
3.     The food club I am in is having a bake sale tomorrow!
4      The fire alarm went off in my building today.
5.     Numbers 3 and 4 may or may not be connected. (This is why I don’t bake for profit. Bad things happen man, bad things.)
6.     For Halloween this year I have only two words: Paula Deen. With two more words: and butter.
7.    I almost didn’t post a Thursday Things (see number 1 and 2) but then I figured Friday Things just doesn’t have the same ring to it.
8.    This is the only thing making me happy right now.

9.     And this.

Happy Almost Halloween!

Leave a Reply

No Plate Like Home

Tasty one pot and 30 min meals

Gourmet Mari Chef

Original Dairy-Free Recipes, Food Styling, and Photography by Mariana

Honestly YUM

Life is a balancing act.

Bake at 350°

Life is a balancing act.

Pinch of Yum

A food blog with simple and tasty recipes.

NinetyCo

Life is a balancing act.

Style Sweet CA

Life is a balancing act.

Willow Bird Baking

Lessons in Life and Kitchen Confidence

Lauren Loves

Life is a balancing act.

The Daily South

Southern Living Blog

Midwest Nice

Midwestern born and bred, southern friend and fed

Jessi Kneeland

Life is a balancing act.

Today's Letters

Life is a balancing act.

Sprouted Kitchen

Life is a balancing act.

Eat, Live, Run

Life is a balancing act.

Pastry Affair

Life is a balancing act.

