Salted Caramel and Pumpkin Smashing S’mores

I’m sorry. I’ve been slacking lately. And I wish I could tell you why.
I’m normally a very punctual person. Possibly annoyingly so. I’m 10 minutes early to work, I’m always waiting on my friends to be ready to leave, I sit in the front of class by choice – getting there before majority of my classmates to pick my ideal seat (all pathetic and all true). 
And this treat right here? I’ve only been wanting to share it with y’all since the spring! Like, I thought of it in May during my history class (notes? Who takes notes?) and patiently waited until fall to bust it out. I mean, it’s pumpkin, caramel, spicy goodness. Basically the epitome of this glorious season.
And yet, I sat on this recipe. I stalled and waited and put it off and waited some more. I managed to share a pic on Instagram weeks ago, but that’s as far as I got…that, and eating all of these lovelies in 2.6 days. I am shamefully late in sharing these Salted Caramel Pumpkin Smashing S’mores. I kept the beautiful combination of pumpkin graham crackers, salted caramel swirled marshmallows, and sweet white chocolate coating all to myself. And for that, I am sorry.

Read more »

Leave a Reply

No Plate Like Home

Tasty one pot and 30 min meals

Gourmet Mari Chef

Original Dairy-Free Recipes, Food Styling, and Photography by Mariana

Honestly YUM

Life is a balancing act.

Bake at 350°

Life is a balancing act.

Pinch of Yum

A food blog with simple and tasty recipes.

NinetyCo

Life is a balancing act.

Style Sweet CA

Life is a balancing act.

Willow Bird Baking

Lessons in Life and Kitchen Confidence

Lauren Loves

Life is a balancing act.

The Daily South

Southern Living Blog

Midwest Nice

Midwestern born and bred, southern friend and fed

Jessi Kneeland

Life is a balancing act.

Today's Letters

Life is a balancing act.

Sprouted Kitchen

Life is a balancing act.

Eat, Live, Run

Life is a balancing act.

Pastry Affair

Life is a balancing act.

