Thursday Things

1)     There was a massive sale on 6pm this weekend and when my best friend saw that Vibrams were on sale she immediately alerted me. The result was my fourth pair of FiveFingers, my third pair of Bikilas, and the official diagnosis of an obsession.

vibrams

2)     So, apparently every Wednesday night until 1am on Thursday morning, Lizzie McGuire and Even Stevens reruns are on Disney channel. I know this because Lizzie McGuire was trending on Twitter.

3)     Team Gordo, btw. I never thought Ethan was cute.

4)     Can we all just stop for a minute and appreciate how cute David Gallagher grew up to be. I remember when he was adorable little Simon on Seventh Heaven. Oh, memories…

5)     This granola from Heather looks ridiculously good! And it’s totally a breakfast food even though it’s covered in chocolate because granola = cereal = breakfast. Simple math, really.

6)     When Paperman first came out I was totally obsessed with it and watched it alone in my apartment huddle under a blanket while sobbing in the dark too many times to count (the crazy life I lead…) Naturally, I think this is the cutest photoshoot ever.

7)     This was my playlist at work today and I’m only upset that it wasn’t longer and didn’t have any AAR in it. Come on, Buzzfeed!

8)     Believe it or not, I am actually taking a break from Vampire Diaries (when you watch two seasons in one week, that’s kind of a wake up call). I’m reading each night instead and the pile of books I have on my bedside table is both staggering in height and embarrassing in content. I’m currently laughing my way through this one. Yes, that one.

9)     Cinnamon.Roll.Pretzels. That is all.

Leave a Reply

No Plate Like Home

Tasty one pot and 30 min meals

Gourmet Mari Chef

Original Dairy-Free Recipes, Food Styling, and Photography by Mariana

Honestly YUM

Life is a balancing act.

Bake at 350°

Life is a balancing act.

Pinch of Yum

A food blog with simple and tasty recipes.

NinetyCo

Life is a balancing act.

Style Sweet CA

Life is a balancing act.

Willow Bird Baking

Lessons in Life and Kitchen Confidence

Lauren Loves

Life is a balancing act.

The Daily South

Southern Living Blog

Midwest Nice

Midwestern born and bred, southern friend and fed

Jessi Kneeland

Life is a balancing act.

Today's Letters

Life is a balancing act.

Sprouted Kitchen

Life is a balancing act.

Eat, Live, Run

Life is a balancing act.

Pastry Affair

Life is a balancing act.

